Blonde Gone International

Have you ever heard of Girl Gone International? Well, if you’re a girl and you like traveling and you love reading magazines – this is the thing for you! GirlGI is literally an online magazine – it looks amazing and, most importantly, the content is worth reading.

A while ago, the blog did a series called “I am a girl gone international because…” and this just calls for an answer on my part: Blonde Gone International.

While all the props go to Girl GI, I have chosen 20 pictures that apply to me, because, in all honesty, not all of them do. With some of them I don’t even agree at all. With these 20 pics as a guiding light, I will share some traveling stories with you. I am actually kind of nervous about this, because some of them are quite personal stories. But feel free to share your personal experiences as well!

Are you happy with a new series?

What do you say?

